Seven Hills Primary School

"A Place Where Everyone is valued"

Whole School Staffing 2021-2022

Head Teacher: R. Catherall
Deputy Head: M. Webb

Senior Leadership Team

R.Catherall, M.Webb, H. Robertshaw, S Smith-Holmes, G. Naylor, L. Webb, (CPD), N. Pickersgill, S.White.

Administration Team

H. Robertshaw (Business Manager), A. Nettleton, S. Daly, D. Sadler

Special Educational Needs

G. Naylor

Learning Mentor Team

C. Nicholson, S. Butler, H. Rogers.

Nursery Teachers

K. Earnshaw

Support Staff         

D. Carr

J. Dorree


J Sauter - Clow

Reception Teachers



Support Staff




K McLaughlin

A.Greaves (HLTA)

Year 1 Teachers

A. Kitchen                             

G. Naylor

I Fiaz 

J. Oldroyd                

Support Staff

R. Leach


L Auty (TS)

R. Scarth ( Reading Support) 

L. Cork ( HLTA)

Year 2 Teachers

L.. Bolton

T. Atkinson

Support Staff

L. Hollingworth,


M Garrett (AG)

E. Batko (Reading Support)

L.Cork (HLTA)

Year 3 Teachers

A. Rawnsley   



Support Staff 

K Langley

A Foley

L Jay (TA & Reading Support) 

S. Redfern (HLTA) 

Year 4 Teachers

N. Pickersgill

R. Denholm 

Support Staff

C. Leathley

A. Rathod

L. McCallum (Reading Support)

S. Redfearn (HLTA)


Year 5 Teachers

E. Kay

C. Christmas

Support Staff  

A Ibbetson

A. Hickson


S Markham Smith (Reading Support)

N. Oglesby (HLTA)


Year 6 Teachers

G Whitaker 

S Smith

Support Staff

D. Mellor

L Tomkins

N. Oglesby (HLTA)

 Whole School H.L.T.A  (P.E)


 Lunchtime Team

C. O'Hanlon (supervisor),  J. Boczar, S. Hepworth, C. Mabbott, K. Narusis, C. Stoker, L. Jay, T. Valentine, M. Townsend, L Underwood,          R Leach, J. Sauter- Clow, J Ormond, A Thurtle, O. Beesting, A Foley, K Langley, A Hickson, A Ibbotson, A Webb, M Garrett, Karla McLaughlin, A Kellett, E Batko, C Leathley, D Mellor, L Auty, A Rathod, S. Markham Smith, R. Kaur, L McCallum, R.Scarth, C.Seaton,             L Tomkins, J Lui, A Waite and K. Narusiene


School Superintendent: D. Jackson, D. Harrison, J. Marvell, J. Ingham, K. Narusiene

 Before and After School Club

J. Tingle (Manager),  P. Appleyard, C. O'Hanlon, C. Leathley